My Brugs

Use this area to talk about tender plants such as annuals, tropicals, and houseplants.

Moderator: Chris_W

LucyGoose

My Brugs

Post by LucyGoose »

OMG, I can not believe how these things are blooming.....This is my first year with them, and Thanks to Karma I WILL be doing more of them....:lol: This is the most blooms at one time for them and it's the first time for the cross that Karma gave me of hers.....Now what kills me is I have to work till closing tonight which means 10-10:30pm is when I will get home, and we are going to get much needed rain.....BUT why tonight? I have my parents and other people coming over at dark (while I am at work) to see these.....Anyway, I enjoyed last night and so did DH....

Thanks Karma for teaching me.... :D
Attachments
Karma, this is your cross....
Karma, this is your cross....
It's so hard for me to get them at night....
It's so hard for me to get them at night....
This is this morning
This is this morning
LucyGoose

Post by LucyGoose »

More.....
Attachments
Karma's cross
Karma's cross
Karma, this is one of the blooms in the cross of yours.....It's the only one that looks like this, this morning....Is it just the way is is closing, or is it doing something cool?
Karma, this is one of the blooms in the cross of yours.....It's the only one that looks like this, this morning....Is it just the way is is closing, or is it doing something cool?
Man.....I can't take it......LOL
Man.....I can't take it......LOL
kHT
USDA Zone: 7-8 Z-nial

Post by kHT »

You are doing great!
Patrushka
USDA Zone: 5a

Post by Patrushka »

They are gorgeous! :cool:

The biggest bud on mine hasn't quite opened yet, maybe tonight.
Pat
My Hosta List

Keep your face always toward the sunshine and the shadows will fall behind you.
~ Walt Whitman
mommatina
USDA Zone: 5

Post by mommatina »

WOW!!! I love those.. they are just gorgous.. I got some double yellow seed in a trade recently..I can't wait till spring...